Name: U2 – Songs of Experience (Deluxe Edition) [iTunes]
Genre: Rock
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 Kbps
Size: 141 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
01. Love Is All We Have Left
02. Lights Of Home
03. You’re The Best Thing About Me
04. Get Out Of Your Own Way
05. American Soul
06. Summer Of Love
07. Red Flag Day
08. The Showman (Little More Better)
09. The Little Things That Give You Away
10. Landlady
11. The Blackout
12. Love Is Bigger Than Anything In It’s Way
13. 13 (There Is a Light)
14. Ordinary Love (Extraordinary Mix)
15. Book Of Your Heart
16. Lights Of Home (St Peter’s String Version)
17. You’re The Best Thing About Me (U2 Vs. Kygo)


(Visited 34 times, 1 visits today)

To Say Thanks, Share The Post

Category: Albums, Rock

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply