Name: Bryan Adams – Ultimate [iTunes]
Genre: Rock
Year: 2017
Format: m4a 256 kbps
Size: 163 Mb
Description: Studio Album!
1 Go Down Rockin’
2 Can’t Stop This Thing We Started
3 Run to You
4 Ultimate Love
5 Heaven
6 It’s Only Love (Bryan Adams & Tina Turner)
7 Here I Am
8 When You’re Gone (feat. Melanie C)
9 Cloud Number Nine (Chicane Mix)
10 (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
11 You Belong to Me
12 Summer of ’69
13 Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman? (From “Don Juan DeMarco”)
14 Somebody
15 Please Forgive Me
16 Cuts Like a Knife
17 The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
18 All For Love (feat. Sting & Rod Stewart) [From “The Three Musketeers”]
19 Back to You (MTV Unplugged)
20 Please Stay
21 18 Til I Die


(Visited 16 times, 1 visits today)

To Say Thanks, Share The Post

Category: Albums, Rock

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply